PASSIONATE

The Roomers Bar is a place for the uncompromising celebration of bar culture. Here, international guests meet Black Forest locals for a tasty drink and stimulating conversation. If you build up an appetite, the bar’s menu has snacks available. The absolute highlight: The walk-in humidor with rarities from all around the world. Private Events on all sorts of different occasions – like parties, cocktail tastings or workshops – are transformed into unforgettable experiences. Smoking is permitted in the Roomers Bar.

Hours

Thursday until Saturday and evening before public holidays from 6 PM.

SPECIAL DATES

Friday – Saturday / DJ
Black Music

CONTACT

P +49 7221 90193 920
bar@roomers-badenbaden.com

Please book your table.

HAKUNA MATCHATA14
Gin Matcha Lychee Sugar
Lemon Soda Water
 
LOS HERMANOS14
Tequila infused with mango and roiboos
Agave Lime Soda Water
 
CURRANTER14
White rum infused with lavender White port Red currant curd Lemon Sugar
PANDA PO’S MOJITO14
White rum Eucalyptus Sour cherry Lime
Soda Water
 
CANTINERO’S HIGHBALL14
Rhum agricole Pineapple-cardamom-cordial Ginger Ale
 
RHUBART ROSY14
Rosé wine aperitif Vanilla liqueur Rhubarb Strawberry Sugar Rice vinegar

All prices in EUR including service and VAT.

Smoke the world

The walk-in humidor is your gateway to the world. Discover an exclusive selection of the finest cigars and enjoy them accompanied by a suitable drink. Whether experienced smoker or curious beginner – our bar team is glad to share their insight and will help you to choose your favorite cigar. Moreover: The Roomers Bar has been designated as a Habanos Lounge by 5th Avenue, the exclusive importer of the famous Habanos cigars.

Sip it good

Refined bar culture. Our bartenders do not only put passion into the creation of every drink, with every mixology, they also tell the drink’s own story. Find out the stories behind your drinks – questions are welcome. Moreover, whoever wants can also get creative themselves in a workshop and learn professional mixing in the Roomers Bar.

Shake it, Baby!

P +49 7221 90193 801
event@roomers-badenbaden.com

PASSIONATE

Die Roomers Bar ist ein Ort an dem Barkultur kompromisslos zelebriert wird. Hier treffen internationale Gäste auf Schwarzwald Locals zum genussvollen Drink und anregendem Miteinander. Für den Appetit zwischendurch hält die Barkarte einige Snacks bereit. Das absolute Highlight: Der begehbare Humidor mit Raritäten aus aller Welt. Private Events mit unterschiedlichsten Anlässen – Partys, Cocktail Tastings oder auch Workshops – werden zu unvergesslichen Veranstaltungen. In der Roomers Bar ist das Rauchen erlaubt.

Hours

Donnerstag bis Samstag und Abend vor Feiertagen ab 18:00 Uhr

SPECIAL DATES

Freitag – Samstag / DJ
Black Music

CONTACT

P +49 7221 90193 920
bar@roomers-badenbaden.com

Wir bitten um Tischreservierungen.

HAKUNA MATCHATA14
Gin Matcha Lychee Sugar
Lemon Soda Water
 
LOS HERMANOS14
Tequila infused with mango and roiboos
Agave Lime Soda Water
 
CURRANTER14
White rum infused with lavender White port Red currant curd Lemon Sugar
PANDA PO’S MOJITO14
White rum Eucalyptus Sour cherry Lime
Soda Water
 
CANTINERO’S HIGHBALL14
Rhum agricole Pineapple-cardamom-cordial Ginger Ale
 
RHUBART ROSY14
Rosé wine aperitif Vanilla liqueur Rhubarb Strawberry Sugar Rice vinegar

Alle Preise in EUR inklusive Service und gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer.

Smoke the world

Der begehbare Humidor wird zum Tor der Welt. Entdecken Sie eine exklusive Auswahl feinster Zigarren und erleben Sie den Genuss bei einem passenden Drink. Ob erfahrener Raucher oder neugieriger Anfänger – unser Barteam gibt Ihnen gern einen Einblick und ist bei der Wahl Ihrer Lieblings Zigarre behilflich. Übrigens: Die Roomers Bar wurde vom Alleinimporteur der berühmten Habano Zigarren 5th Avenue zur Habanos Lounge ausgezeichnet.

Sip it good

Barkultur auf höchstem Niveau. Unsere Bartender kreieren jeden Drink nicht nur leidenschaftlich gern, sie erzählen mit jeder Mixologie eine eigene Geschichte. Lernen Sie die Stories behind kennen – nachfragen erwünscht. Wer möchte, kann in einem Workshop übrigens auch selbst mal kreativ werden und das professionelle Mixen in der Roomers Bar lernen.

Shake it, Baby!

P +49 7221 90193 801
event@roomers-badenbaden.com