Please tell us

Thank you, your message has been sent successfully.

Please enter valid data into the highlighted fields.

Sorry, an erroroccurred while processing your request.

Contacts

General contact

Roomers
Lange Strasse 100
76530 Baden-Baden
P +49 7221 90193 0
F +49 7221 90193 999
info@roomers-badenbaden.com
roomers-badenbaden.com

Reservations

T+ 49 7221 90193 444
res@roomers-badenbaden.com

Billing address

Roomers Baden-Baden Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Baden-Baden
Billbox 167334
40260 Langenfeld

Marketing & PR

Marketing Director
Julia Hepp
T +49 69 9043068 15
julia.hepp@gekko-management.com
gekko-group.de

Public Relations
presse@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de/presse

GDS Booking Codes

Amadeus – AK FKBAKA
Sabre – AK 0308177
Apollo / Galileo – AK C4120
Worldspan – AK FKBAK

Contact persons

Director of Operations
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

General Manager
Marcus Scholz
marcus.scholz@roomers-badenbaden.com

Resident Manager
Thomas Feig
thomas.feig@roomers-badenbaden.com

Assistant to Management
Barbara Weißhaar
barbara.weisshaar@roomers-badenbaden.com

Human Resources
Bianca Rinderle
bianca.rinderle@roomers-badenbaden.com

Reservation & Revenue
Larissa Rheindorf
larissa.rheindorf@roomers-badenbaden.com

Reception
Carla Lehner
carla.lehner@roomers-badenbaden.com

Guest Relation
Philipp Rupprecht
guestrelation@roomers-badenbaden.com

Spa & Gym
Sabine Pollok
sabine.pollok@roomers-badenbaden.com

F&B
Kajetan Strass
kajetan.strass@roomers-badenbaden.com

Restaurant
Lisa Zoller
lisa.zoller@moriki-badenbaden.de

Bar
Hendrik Fritsch
hendrik.fritsch@roomers-badenbaden.com

Meeting & Event
Ruth Brückner
ruth.brueckner@roomers-badenbaden.com

Sales
Tanja Hammerschmidt
tanja.hammerschmidt@roomers-badenbaden.com