GYM AND OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

Jogging, biking, personal training, and so much more: Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will get everything they’re looking for in Baden-Baden and its perfect location in the Black Forest. In our Activity Brochure, you’ll find an extensive selection of action. Those who prefer working out on machines or going to yoga classes can do so right at Roomers.

Roomers Gym

Stay fit! Our gym is located on the fourth floor and offers a view of Battert Rock, as well as the ruins of the Old (Hohenbaden) Castle. Equipped with TECHNOGYM®machines, in the gym you’ll find:

  • Cross Trainer
  • Treadmill
  • Ergometer
  • Core Station
  • Overhead Station
  • Press Station
  • Low Pull Station

In addition to the cardio and workout machines, you can also work out with other equipment like free weights or a punching bag and boxing gloves. If you want help in the areas of running, back workouts or medical workouts, as well as weight loss and fitness training, we are happy to provide an expert trainer who will prepare an individually tailored program for you.

Personal Trainer

Roomers Baden-Baden Personaltrainer

Our neighbor and partner, the Performance Lounge Baden-Baden, offers you a special mix of coaching and an individualized workout program. Whether it is a matter of training for competition, boxing, golf, physical fitness or other goals. Each workout with a professional trainer, who on request will also work out with you in Roomers Gym or outdoors, contributes to your own motivation, enthusiasm and transformation.

Outdoor ACTIVITIES

We’ve put together for you a selection of outdoor activities that are easily reached from Roomers. Using the Komoot digital route planner, you can have a detailed look at the different routes and even download them directly onto your cell phone as GPS data.

Have fun, and if you’re running out of time, just come back.

Roomers Baden-Baden Be active

BE ACTIVE PACKAGE

Work it out – there is so much to do.

Roomers Baden-Baden Hiking

HIKING

Trails around Baden-Baden for every hiking enthusiast.

Roomers Baden-Baden Mountainbike

MOUNTAINBIKE

Explore the Black Forest on wheels.

Roomers Baden-Baden Running

RUNNING

Run baby, run – discover the city by jogging.

Roomers Baden-Baden Racing

RACING

Speed it up! For everyone who wants to go super-fast.

Roomers Baden-Baden Climbing

CLIMBING

Climbing high: Battert Rock is right in front of your door.

Roomers Baden-Baden Sunny Days

SUNNY DAYS

Get kissed by the sun of Baden-Baden.

Roomers Baden-Baden Winter Time

WINTER TIME

For all fans of snow – action in the Black Forest

Sports Partner

Lululemon has been working for more than 20 years to develop the perfect equipment for yoga fans. Social and ecological sustainability are extremely important for the cult brand. Together, we offer you a Gekko special edition of the Reversible Big Mat, with which you can go deep into the moodra whenever you like. Either you’ll find the mats in the gym or you’re welcome to borrow them from our host team, and you can also purchase them to use at home.

Ride’n Roll: Get to know Baden-Baden using e-mobility: Our Partner CitySeg offers different tours around the city with a Segway or on a SCROOSER – just choose your favorite vehicle and roll away completely emissions-free.

You’ll find the Performance Lounge Baden-Baden right next to Roomers. The philosophy of the personal training that is carried out here by qualified expert trainers aims to promote self-transformation. Every workout program and every workout are matched to each individual’s personal needs and abilities.

GYM AND OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

Joggen, Biking, Personal Training und noch viel mehr: Sportfreunde und Naturliebhaber kommen in Baden-Baden und dessen perfekten Lage im Schwarzwald voll auf ihre Kosten. In unserer Activity Broschüre finden Sie ein ausführliches Angebot an Action. Wer lieber an Geräten trainiert oder zur Yoga Session gehen möchte bleibt einfach direkt im Roomers.

Roomers Gym

Stay fit! Unser Gym befindet sich in der vierten Etage und bietet einen Blick auf den Battert Felsen sowie die Ruine des Alten Schlosses. Ausgestattet mit Geräten von TECHNOGYM® finden Sie im Gym:

  • Crosstrainer
  • Laufbänder
  • Ergometer
  • Core Station
  • Overhead Station
  • Press Station
  • Low Pull Station

Zusätzlich zu den Cardio- und Trainingsgeräten können Sie auch mit freiem Equipment wie beispielsweise Hanteln oder Boxsack samt Handschuhen trainieren. Wenn Sie Unterstützung für die Bereiche Running, Rücken- und medizinisches Training sowie Gewichtsreduktion oder Figurtraining wünschen, stellen wir Ihnen gerne einen Sport-Experten an die Seite, der Ihnen ein individuelles, auf Sie zugeschnittenes Programm erstellt.

Personal Trainer

Roomers Baden-Baden Personaltrainer

Unser benachbarter Partner, die Performance Lounge Baden-Baden, bietet Ihnen sowohl einen speziellen Mix aus Coaching und individuellem Trainingskonzept. Sei es ein Wettkampf, Boxen, Golf, körperliche Fitness oder andere Ziele. Jedes Workout mit einem der Profitrainer, die auf Wunsch auch mit Ihnen im Roomers Gym oder Outdoor trainieren, trägt zur eigenen Motivation, Begeisterung und Transformation bei.

Outdoor ACTIVITIES

Wir haben für Sie eine Auswahl an Outdoor Aktivitäten zusammengestellt, die Sie vom Roomers aus ganz leicht erreichen können. Mit dem digitalen Routenplaner Komoot können Sie sich alle Strecken im Detail ansehen und sogar als GPS Daten direkt auf Ihr Handy herunterladen.

Viel Spaß dabei und sollte die Zeit zu knapp werden, einfach ein zweites oder drittes Mal vorbeikommen.

Roomers Baden-Baden Be active

BE ACTIVE PACKAGE

Work it out – es gibt so viel zu tun.

Roomers Baden-Baden Hiking

HIKING

Wanderlust für jeden rund um Baden-Baden.

Roomers Baden-Baden Mountainbike

MOUNTAINBIKE

Erkunden Sie den Schwarzwald auf Rädern.

Roomers Baden-Baden Running

RUNNING

Run Baby, run – entdecken Sie die City beim Joggen.

Roomers Baden-Baden Racing

RACING

Speed it up! Für alle, die gern extra schnell rollen.

Roomers Baden-Baden Climbing

CLIMBING

Hoch hinaus: Der Battert Felsen ist direkt vor der Tür.

Roomers Baden-Baden Sunny Days

SUNNY DAYS

Lassen Sie sich von der Sonne Baden-Badens küssen.

Roomers Baden-Baden Winter Time

WINTER TIME

Für alle Schnee Fans – Action im Schwarzwald.

Sport Partner

lululemon arbeitet seit mehr als 20 Jahren daran, das perfekte Equipment für Yoga Fans zu entwickeln. Großen Stellenwert haben bei der Kultmarke soziale wie ökologische Nachhaltigkeit. In gemeinsamer Kooperation bieten wir Ihnen eine Gekko Special Edition der Reversable Big Mat, mit der Sie jederzeit tief ins Moodra gehen können. Sie finden die Matten entweder im Gym oder können sie gerne bei unserem Host Team ausleihen.

Ride’n Roll: Lernen Sie Baden-Baden mit E-Mobility kennen: Unser Partner CitySeg bietet unterschiedliche Touren durch die Stadt mit dem Segway oder auf dem SCROOSER an – suchen Sie sich einfach Ihr Lieblings Gefährt aus und rollen Sie komplett emissionslos los.

Gleich neben dem Roomers finden Sie die Performance Lounge Baden-Baden. Die Philosophie des Personal Trainings, das hier mit qualifizierten Sport Experten ausführt, ist darauf ausgelegt, sich selbst zu transformieren. Jedes Trainingskonzept und jedes Workout sind auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Voraussetzungen abgestimmt.