Contact us

Drop us a line or call us.

General contact

Roomers
Lange Strasse 100
76530 Baden-Baden
P +49 7221 90193 0
F +49 7221 90193 999
info@roomers-badenbaden.com
roomers-badenbaden.com

Billing address

Roomers Baden-Baden Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Baden-Baden
Billbox 167334
40260 Langenfeld

GDS Booking Codes

Amadeus – AK FKBAKA
Sabre – AK 0308177
Apollo / Galileo – AK C4120
Worldspan – AK FKBAK

Marketing & PR

Marketing
Julia Hepp
P +49 69 9043068 15
julia.hepp@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de

Public Relations / Communications
Undine Handorf
P +49 69 9043068 13
presse@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de/presse

Collaborations
Usman Latif
P +49 1511 1766153
usman.latif@gekko-group.de

Influencer
P +49 69 9043068 13
influencer@gekko-group.de

Photo & film shootings
event@roomers-badenbaden.com

Contact persons

Chief Operating Officer
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

General Manager
Marcus Scholz
marcus.scholz@roomers-badenbaden.com

Project & Quality Manager
Barbara Weißhaar
barbara.weisshaar@roomers-badenbaden.com

Revenue
Bernhard Baecker
bernhard.baecker@gekko-group.de

Reception
Carla Lehner
carla.lehner@roomers-badenbaden.com

Host
host@roomers-badenbaden.com